Subscribe Now!



This website is dedicated to fight against all kinds of Scam and Scammers in the Russian marriage industry
Scammers quick search:


Scammer details

Short Info about the Scammer  

Name: Lilia Ahmadullina

Country: n/a

City: Cheboksary (Russia), Kazan (Russia), Krasnodar (Russia), Orenburg (Russia), Saratov (Russia), Sovietskiy (Russia), Yoshkar-Ola (Russia)

Email: krilolaki@yahoo.com

Scam Danger: 
 80.00%


Report N1 (added on April, 26, 2007)
To whom this concerns, at stop scammers : this e-mail has been sent to me twice already, and I know it is a form letter, as it reads same as the last one I recieved!! I would like to recieve the free membership in your club, as I am sure this letter is being sent to others. I know that the scammers are not too bright, as they do not keep track of who they have sent their opening correwspondences to before! I have gotten other scam letters and have forwarded them to you, but have not been added yet! Must it always be when they ask for the $$$ for visa, pasport or planeticket.
Eric (USA)Report N2 (added on May, 8, 2007)
Known scammer, this is the first letter received from her...
Gino (Italy)Report N3 (added on May, 8, 2007)
To whom it may concern,
I hope this works. I met a girl calling herself "Alena" a couple of months ago and we began writing. As our correspondence moved toward a meeting, she asked for money to help obtain a visa and passport. It was around this time that a friend alerted me that her photos were posted on rBrides.com as "Eugeniya". I know I should have walked away then and there, but I had to be sure. I paid 7 to a scam check agency for a background check. I must admit that after receiving the report from the scam check agency, I decided to have a little fun myself. I began a correspondence with her as "Eugeniya" using a different e-mail and calling myself Rob instead of Bob. Several letters from "Eugeniya" are included. Photo doubles are not doubles. One was sent by "Alena" the other by "Eugeniya". In my later letters to "Alena" (after receiving the scam report) I told her that my parents will give me the money to fly to her and then return to the US together. Her response is clear that she doesn't want me to go to Russia and that she wants me to send her money so she can come to me. According to the scam report, the address she gave me does not exist. The scam report includes links to blacklists which contain her photos, e-mail and other names used. E-mail addresses I have are: "Alena" pretty.coolgirl@yahoo.com (already blacklisted) and "Eugeniya" kindgirl07@rambler.ru . I got lucky! My suspicions stopped me from sending her my hard earned money. The 7 I spent for a scam report saved me a lot of money. I hope I have done this right so you can get this info to as many guys as possible. The info file is too big to send so I split it up and will send several e-mails.
PS Additional info... The name she gave to send money to is Lilliya Ahmadullina. It is uncertain if that is her real name. The address of Azov 75/23, Krasnodar, Russia 350000, does not exist. "Eugeniya" claims to be from Orenberg, RU.
Robert (USA)Report N4 (added on May, 8, 2007)
I am getting photos of the girl known as Marina Yoshkar-Ola (Russia) posted on your site on Report N1 (added on April, 26, 2007). I know her as scammer Alena Ermakova from Krasnador.
Johnny (England)Report N5 (added on May, 16, 2007)
She claim to a university graduated and work first claim to bookeeper in the computer shop and later claim to be a seller she said she want to arrive to me and short of a few thousand of course i refused so the communication stop.
Leon (Australia)Report N6 (added on May, 23, 2007)
We talked for about a month then it came time for her to come visit me in the us she claimed she had al the money and already had her visa. but was short about 550 dollars and asked me to send it to her then I started checking scam sites and found her on this one.
Kurt (USA)Report N7 (added on May, 24, 2007)
Hi everybody,
I wish let you know that I intercepted this scammer operating on RBrides.
Rinaldo (Italy)Report N8 (added on August, 10, 2007)
Known visa/ticket scammer operates on a Dutch dating site.
Jurgen (Belguim)

You can get more info if you are registered user!







Top 6 - most active scammers

auto grabber n/a auto grabber n/a john n/a auto grabber n/a Michael n/a auto grabber n/a

All rights reserved
Terms and Conditions