Name: Natalia Yablokova
Country: n/a
City: Brodi (Ukraine), Cheboksary (Russia), Ekaterinburg (Russia), Kazan (Russia), Kharkov (Ukraine), Krasnodar (Russia), Lugansk (Ukraine), Lvov (Ukraine), Yoshkar-Ola (Russia)
Email: Balianda@rambler.ru
Natalia_250880@bk.ru
polinka79@list.ru
personal121@inMail24.com
uniquelrr@inMail24.com
ptehka122@gawab.com
inna715@yandex.ru
girlbeautyy@mail.ru
julia_lovers27@yahoo.ca
sweet77kiss06@yahoo.com
sweet77kiss06@yahoo.com.au
mila
Report N1 (added on June, 8, 2005)
Got well into her patter but started to think summet was wrong about it so i looked at this site and it gave me great tips and now she has asked for money on a loan she repeats sentences and loves me after only 7 emails just your site said would happen thanks !
Paul (UK)Report N2 (added on June, 8, 2005)
Usual passport, visa scam. After 6 letters claimed she was deeply in love. Said she had gone to the Embassy and been told that it would cost 0 for a passport & visa. No embassy/consulate in Ekaterinburg!!!
Saeed (USA)Report N3 (added on October, 28, 2005)
I wrote to her on datingdirect, she replied and immediately removed her profile. I'm an old hand at this, but she was very good, very convincing, I thought I'd maybe found a "real" one. lots and lots of good photos, then the request for visa, then a computer.
This one is good. dangerous. I cant see her on the web anywhere.
Roy (UK)Report N4 (added on February, 13, 2006)
She elaborate very good the letters. Ask for money for visa, tickets, etc. Be careful, she/he is a professional.
Rick (Mexico)Report N5 (added on March, 7, 2006)
This person contacts people through internet dating sites saying she wants to come visit them with intent on serious relations. I have found her on another site with extensive Aka's, she sends photos but these photos are in fact of someone else. She has a false Russian passport and visa for Australia. She asks for help with money to get through customs, then asks for money for various other reasons. She has been scamming in the US and now moved onto Austraila (and possibly more).
Adrian (Australia)Report N6 (added on April, 12, 2006)
Contacts persons on Australian RSVP.
I checked your website and found her before second email from her.
Patrick (Australia)Report N7 (added on September, 13, 2006)
I forward to you a new message coming from Ekaterina.
I am sure that it is a scam because the text of this message is the same as another one received 4 months before coming from another girl.
I tried to answer this message to have new proofs but the mailbox of this correspondant is full.
Thank you very much
Emmanuel (France)Report N8 (added on September, 13, 2006)
"Steven, i am in Moscow now. I fly from Moscow to London at 21:15 and i will be in London 22:10
BRITISH AIRWAYS BA 875.
Listen Steven, i know that western union still open at you. And please, make the transfer right now, because later you will not able to send because they will close. If you will not send till 21:00 by my time - i will go to plane and fly back home. Because this transfer you must to make now."
Steven (UK)Report N9 (added on October, 24, 2006)
she was very conveincing at the beginning, look very real, but then I saw her profile on other sites, with lots of different names and scams report..... asking money for visa and translation.
Gianluca (Italy)Report N10 (added on December, 20, 2006)
She starts to ask for money in the 6th day from our firdt message!!!!
Lakis (Greece)Report N11 (added on May, 3, 2007)
I become 3 emails from her and then she said she was in love with me. the next email came from her translating company, with the following text:We want to inform you that your lady is not able to reply to your last e-mail, as her paid contract with firm is over. I ask for help by them and became a pricelist and if i decided for more corepondensing with the lady I must sent money to Yulia Khitruk herself with western union transfer. i didn't do that. I hearded nothing about yulia again. I looked by your side and there she was.
Henny (Netherlands)Report N12 (added on June, 15, 2007)
Several mails back and forth then I get one returned by a company called: language partner, asking for money so she can continue to comunicate with me 300 mo. for translation service and computer access........
Alan (USA)Report N13 (added on November, 1, 2007)
Sent me a Kiss.
Then was very keen on me sent me some sexy shots.
Then the Translation Agency stepped in as is the norm.
Gavin (Australia)Report N14 (added on November, 12, 2007)
Yes shes very smart but there is a man involved with her called boris lutsenko unfortunatly for me i did send money in fact hundreds of pounds for translation expensis passports etc i feel gutted i have only just found her out today i was sending cash via western union i was talking to her for a long time before she asked for money i thought this was very real im new to the dateing game and i am quite vunerable i have split with my wife of 13yrs a year ago now and i lost the plot and did some stupid things i e this beware she will con you and hurt you shes very good at this and i wasnt to know anything ive never looked at a dateing site before and this will be my las time too.
Adam (England)
You can get more info if you are registered user!
|