Name: Irina Troshenko
Country: n/a
City: Lugansk (Ukraine), Stakhanov (Ukraine)
Email: irina@farawaybride.com
Report N1
Dear Sir,
My friend got burned by a girl in Russia. I'm writer and wanted to see if there was a story here. I enlisted Absolute Agency and went through their pictures until I found pictures of girl that were too good to be true. I wrote Irina and she answered the next day. In less than a week she was calling me darling and dearest. Her letter spoke of trust, love and hope. After two weeks she told me that five letters were all she got for free and she have to pay. Could I help? I wrote back saying I would and her agency contacted me all their charges for letters, flowers etc. Here's the kicker, Irina Troshenko is really a model in Russia. It took time but I found her web site unfortunetly it is in russia but all the pictures I received were on the site and more. They had more than enough to keep my interest. Needless to say I didn't send a dime and I am letting you know about this scam.
William (USA)Report N2
I wrote Irina and she answered the next day. In less than a week she was calling me darling and dearest. Her letter spoke of trust, love and hope. After two weeks she told me that five letters were all she got for free and she have to pay. Could I help? But she wrote same letter to me.
Wuguang (China)
You can get more info if you are registered user!
|