Subscribe Now!



This website is dedicated to fight against all kinds of Scam and Scammers in the Russian marriage industry
Scammers quick search:


Scammer details

Short Info about the Scammer  

Name: Ainura or Aynura Unknown

Country: n/a

City: asd

Email: aynuragirl@yahoo.com

Scam Danger: 
 60.00%


This person messaged me on lavalife.com and then immediately deleted her profile there. I could only investigate further now by divulging my regular email address to her. That I will not do.



Her message bore all the classic stamps of a scammer, and especially of a Russian scammer. I've seen this exact type of thing before, where someone says they live in the U.S. on their dating site profile, then writes you and says they live in Russia and that a friend wrote their profile for them because they (supposedly) aren't good at internet matters.



Her message reads:



Hello

I have looked your profile and have decided to write to you. I have looked also you to me have seemed approaching, but it is difficult to tell. Certainly early about it to write, because we are even not familiar and we do not know each other. I wish to find the half, the love. I have got tired to live in loneliness, without love. To me as the family is necessary to the normal woman, the man.

Therefore has decided to try to find the half through the Internet. I sincerely hope that my letter does not remain without the answer.

I from Russia. This profile to me was made by mine the friend. As I badly know the Internet. I want fair relations from the very beginning.

If you wish to try to have correspondence with me write. I will be very glad. I cannot be on this site each time, because it occupies too much time.

I leave to you my email

aynuragirl@yahoo.com"

You can get more info if you are registered user!







Top 6 - most active scammers

Ekaterina Rumyantseva Lilia Podkopaeva Ekaterina Gadylgaraeva Oksana Mayorova Amak Adams Lily Sinyaeva

All rights reserved
Terms and Conditions