Name: Nabal Salifu
Country: n/a
City: Accra (Ghana), Antratsit (Ukraine), Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), Ile Ife (Nigeria), Lugansk (Ukraine)
Email: kalina445@rambler.ru
Report N1 (added on June, 1, 2007)
Hi its me again this women emailed me on the date me free which i believed to be nina krasnova.
Grant (Canada)Report N2 (added on July, 3, 2007)
Sends both pre written e-mails and actually answered to a couple of questions, but there isn't much of a communication. It's more like a one-way thing. Claims she had problems with her last e-mail provider and had to change the address.
Hans (Sweden)Report N3 (added on November, 1, 2007)
She is buetifull bad lier, cant remember what she says, pre written letters and talks very serious about dating and marrying, never asked for money I catch to quick but did want to travel here right away sends lots sexy pics all posed says has 10 year old daughter and lives with mom she does keep story straight but always screws up.
Dave (Canada)Report N4 (added on November, 12, 2007)
We met on ?Spice of Life? dating site in Australia.
We have been in contact for about nine days. She fell in ?love? with me on about fifth day.
Her conversations are always about love and expresses no interest in finding anything out about me and my family.
When quizzed on her personal details she is evasive. With delayed responses one would expect she is working in collusion with another person who is providing answers (possibly off the internet) to questions.
Questions like; what is your home town like? How many people live there? Do you have lakes and mountains close by?
One dead giveaway is that she does not devote all her time to the subject ( as one would expect of a new love) and response times vary from 2 ? 8 minutes.
This adds to my belief that she is conducting similar conversations over Yahoo with other subjects.
I hope this information will help others to avoid this little beauty.
I am so glad I found your site and did not send any money.
Cheers,
Wayne (Australia)Report N5 (added on November, 22, 2007)
Very smooth, contacted me through Singles Net, set up live messanger right away. Started with love, baby and all thise words all guys want to hear. Sends many almost nude pictures, etc, Says shes in love with and wants to spend the rest of her life with you, no matter where you live. Then starts the money thing visa and passport, airfare to come to see you, Then the declaration to get out of Ghana which, I find out is phoney, so guys out there beware, shes pretty but a SCAMMER.
Dennis (Canada)Report N6 (added on November, 22, 2007)
Still scamming got part of air fair then sent fake doctor report saying accedent in hospital.
Anthony (Australia)Report N7 (added on November, 27, 2007)
This lady contacted me twice i told you about her over 3 months she called herself nina under the name of nabal salifu. i have more info about this women this a email she used above which you dont have these pictures she is using isnt or it could be her but i dont think so she getting them from a web site named sweet adri it is a porno site i would like to pass this info to you and the other men she is trying to scam.
Grant (Canada)Report N8 (added on December, 21, 2007)
This girl scammer, 100 percent!
She asked 325$ on correspondence.
Luis (Norway)Report N9 (added on January, 11, 2008)
She's doing this with me. The number I provided is suppose to be her Uncle's cell #, she has called on already. Why does this shit happened. There should be flags on every dating site that these girls can't access or is denied once flagged in this system. A good person, why can't anyone learn that this fucking hurts.
this is her uncle's address ->
Anass Larry
10th kanda high ways St
Accra-Ghana,00233
Mike (Canada)Report N10 (added on January, 11, 2008)
I can see that she is a repeater on this site, and thank for this site so that i can stop comunication with her before it goes to far.
Jarle (Norway)Report N11 (added on January, 25, 2008)
THIS suka is the poster-girl for every single scammer operating. She would make a perfect warning label. After finding HIM listed on the Stop-Scammers database, I sent his true identity to him.
Gary (USA)
You can get more info if you are registered user!
|